Thank you for your interest.
Please fill out the form below to inquire about our work in Financial.

Our reliable call center operates Monday to Friday from 8:00AM – 5:00 PM. Call us on +254 -720 433 354

Nairobi

CPF House, 6th Floor
Along Haile Selassie Avenue
P.O. Box 28938-00200, Nairobi
Phone: +254 - 2046901 -5
Mobile:  +254 -720 433 354
Email: info@cpf.or.ke

Mombasa

Jubilee Arcade, Moi Avenue
P.O. Box 82429 - 80100, Mombasa
Tel: +254 - 2046901 -5 or +254 -720 433 354
Mobile:  +254 -720 433 354
Email: mombasa@cpf.or.ke

Eldoret Branch

Zion Mall,

1st Floor, Uganda Road.

Mob: 0720-433 354, 0735 763 293

Tel: +254 (020) 2046901-5

+254-720 433 354

P.O. Box 8805 - Eldoret

Email: eldoret@cpf.or.ke

 

Kisumu Branch

Central Square Building,

2nd Floor, Oginga Odinga Street

Mob: 0720-433 354, 0735 763 293 Tel: +254 (020)

2046901-5

P.O. Box 7468 - Kisumu

Email: kisumu@cpf.or.ke

Garissa Branch

Immigration House,

Ground Floor

Mob: 0720-433 354, 0735 763 293

Tel: +254 (020) 2046901-5

Email: garissa@cpf.or.ke

Nyeri Branch

Kang’aru Annex,

2nd Floor.

Mob: 0720-433 354, 0735 763 293

Tel: +254 (020) 2046901-5

Email: nyeri@cpf.or.ke

 

Bungoma Branch

New Island Buildings,

1st Floor,

Next to the County Government, Bungoma Town.

Mob: 0720-433 354, 0735 763 293

Tel: +254 (020) 2046901-5

Email: bungoma@cpf.or.ke

Meru Branch

Amee Centre,

1st Floor,

Opposite Barclays Bank,

Meru.

Mob: 0720-433 354, 0735 763 293

Tel: +254 (020) 2046901-5

Email: meru@cpf.or.ke

Nakuru Branch

Tamoh Plaza

1st Floor,

Next to Prestige Mall,

Nakuru.

Mob: 0720-433 354, 0735 763 293

Tel: +254 (020) 2046901-5

Email: nakuru@cpf.or.ke

.