How can we help?

We’re here to help whenever you need. Feel free to look around or contact us directly.

Nairobi

CPF House, 7th Floor Along Haile Selassie Avenue
+254 111 114000
info@cpf.or.ke

Mombasa

Jubilee Arcade, Moi Avenue
+254 111 114000
mombasa@cpf.or.ke

Eldoret Branch

Zion Mall, 1st Floor, Uganda Road.
+254 111 114000
eldoret@cpf.or.ke

Kisumu Branch

Central Square Building, 2nd Floor, Oginga Odinga Street

+254 111 114000
kisumu@cpf.or.ke

Garissa Branch

Immigration House,Ground Floor
+254 111 114000
garissa@cpf.or.ke

Nyeri Branch

Kang’aru Annex, 2nd Floor.
+254 111 114000
nyeri@cpf.or.ke

Bungoma Branch

New Island Buildings, 1st Floor, Next to the County Government, Bungoma Town.
+254 111 114000
bungoma@cpf.or.ke

Meru Branch

Amee Centre, 1st Floor, Opposite Barclays Bank, Meru.
+254 111 114000
meru@cpf.or.ke

Nakuru Branch

Tamoh Plaza, 1st Floor, Next to Prestige Mall, Nakuru.
+254 111 114000
nakuru@cpf.or.ke

Subscribe to our newsletter

Don't miss new updates on your email

Fulfilling Lives

Fund administration form

Personal Details
Next of Kin’s Details (MUST BE OVER 18 YEARS OF AGE)
Payment Details

Gratuity Form

Personal Details
Next of Kin’s Details (MUST BE OVER 18 YEARS OF AGE)
Payment Details

Ladybag application form

Interested? Secure your Future Today by Signing up for M- Pension

Personal Details
Next of Kin’s Details (MUST BE OVER 18 YEARS OF AGE)
Payment Details

Interested? Become a member of CPF Salih Today

Personal Details
Next of Kin’s Details (MUST BE OVER 18 YEARS OF AGE)
Payment Details

Interested? Join the CPF Mwamba Trust fund today

Personal Details
Next of Kin’s Details (MUST BE OVER 18 YEARS OF AGE)
Payment Details

Interested? Become a Member of The County Pension Fund Defined Contribution Plan Today

Personal Details
Next of Kin’s Details (MUST BE OVER 18 YEARS OF AGE)
Payment Details

No selected calculator